Stores

The most important CINNAMOOD store is, of course, the store near you: You can find us in many major German cities and soon in other European metropolises – because good taste knows no borders.

Stay tuned!

Coming soon to: Amsterdam, Bremen, Darmstadt, Hannover, Würzburg, Wien SCS & Zurich

Aachen

Adalbertstraße 43 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Samstag: 10:00 – 20:00
Sunday: 12:00 – 17:00
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: aachen@cinnamood.de

Basel

Freie Str. 93 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Friday: 7:30 – 20:00
Saturday: 09:00 – 20:00
Sunday: 10:00 – 18:00

Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: basel@cinnamood.de

Berlin

Oranienburger Str. 8 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 9:30 – 20:30
Sunday: 10:00 – 20:00
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: berlin.mitte@cinnamood.de

Bochum

Kortumstr. 54 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 10:30 – 20:30
Sunday: 12:00 – 20:30
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: bochum@cinnamood.de

Bonn

Sternstr. 27 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 9:30 – 20:30
Sunday: 12:00 – 17:00
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: bonn@cinnamood.de

Cologne

Ehrenstraße 18 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 9:30 – 20:30
Sunday: 10:00 – 19:30
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: koeln@cinnamood.de

Düsseldorf

Flingerstr. 52 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 9:30 – 20:30
Sunday: 12:00 – 17:00
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: duesseldorf@cinnamood.de

Frankfurt

Kalbächer Gasse 12 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 9:30 – 20:30
Sunday: 10:00 – 20:30
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: frankfurt@cinnamood.de

Hamburg 1

Schanzenstr. 10 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:30 – 20:30
Friday – Saturday: 9:30 – 23:00
Sunday: 11:00 – 16:00
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: hamburg@cinnamood.de

Hamburg 2

Mönckebergstr. 10 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 9:30 – 20:30 Uhr
Sunday: 10:30 – 19:30 Uhr
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: hamburg@cinnamood.de

Kassel

Untere Königsstr. 48 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 9:30 – 20:30 Uhr
Sunday: 10:00–19:30
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: kassel@cinnamood.de

Leipzig

Hainstraße 1 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:30 – 20:30
Friday, Saturday: 09:30 – 22:00
Sunday: 10:00 – 19:30
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Kontakt: leipzig@cinnamood.de

Luxembourg

61 Grand Rue

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 9:30 – 20:30
Sonntag: 10:00 – 18:00
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Kontakt: luxembourg@cinnamood.de

Mannheim

F2, 1 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 9:30 – 20:30
Sounday: 11:30–17:30
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: mannheim@cinnamood.de

Munich

Sendlinger Str. 38 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 9:30 – 20:00
Sunday: 14:00 – 17:00
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: muenchen@cinnamood.de

munster

Salzstraße 7 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 9:30 – 20:30
Sunday: 10:00 – 19:30
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: muenster@cinnamood.de

Nuremberg

Breite Gasse 32 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 9:30 – 20:00
Sunday: 14:00 – 17:00
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: nuernberg@cinnamood.de

Oberhausen

Westfield Centro →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 10:00 – 20:00
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: oberhausen@cinnamood.de

Saarbrücken

Bahnhofstr. 58 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 9:30 – 20:00
Sunday: 12:00 – 17:00
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: saarbruecken@cinnamood.de

Stuttgart

Hirschstraße 4 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 9:30 – 20:00
Sunday: 10:00 – 20:00
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: stuttgart@cinnamood.de

Trier

Simeonstr. 37 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 9:30 – 20:30
Sunday: 10:00 – 19:30
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: trier@cinnamood.de

Vienna

Mariahilfer Str. 74A →

Opening hours:
Monday – Friday, Sunday: 9:00 – 20:30
Saturday: 09:00 – 21:00
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: wien@cinnamood.de

Wiesbaden

Kirchgasse 40 →

Opening hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:30 – 20:30
Friday & Saturday: 9:30 – 22:00
Sunday: 11:00 – 17:00
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: wiesbaden@cinnamood.de

Wuppertal

Alte Freiheit 24A →

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday: 10:30 – 19:30
Sunday: 11:00 – 19:00
Holidays: daily updates on our Instagram channel

Contact: wuppertal@cinnamood.de

Willkommen im

Club

Springt in den Pool der Heiligen Cinnamon Rolls und registriert euch im CINNAMOOD-Club. Club-Mitglieder erhalten regelmäßig News und Vorteile.

Obacht!

Unser Bestellsystem ist gerade noch in der Erstellung und wird in wenigen Tagen online sein.

welcome to the

Club

Jump into the pool of holy Cinnamon Rolls and register with the CINNAMOOD Club. Club members receive regular news and benefits.

Watch out!

Our ordering system is still under construction and will be online in a few days.